Contact Us

Please do not send sensitive information such as account or Social Security numbers via email.

Call Center/Member Services

Phone: (208) 587-3304
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: pfcu@pioneerfcu.org
Call center MSRs are available from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Friday.

Marketing Department

Phone: (208) 580-5587
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: marketing@pioneerfcu.org

Loan Department

Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1773
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: loans@pioneerfcu.org


 

Mortgage Department

Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1774
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: mortgage@pioneerfcu.org

Credit Resolutions

Phone: (208) 580-5588
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: creditresolutions@pioneerfcu.org

At PFCU, our Credit Resolution team is named that because that’s what we do, we work with our members to resolve complex problems and assist members in getting through tough patches. Our goal as a credit union is to always be moving your money forward and we understand that at times, our members may experience ups and downs. We want to be your partner in the great times and not so great times, so please contact us immediately if you want to discuss your options. We’ll give you your options and help you implement a plan that works for everyone.

Management Officers

Curt Perry

President/CEO
Phone: (208) 580-5638
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: cperry@pioneerfcu.org

Mikell Hite

Executive Vice President
Phone: (208) 580-5636
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: mhite@pioneerfcu.org

Tracey Newbery

Vice President of Branch Operations
Phone: (208) 580-5635
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: tnewbery@pioneerfcu.org

Richard Starley

Vice President of Lending
Phone: (208) 580-5621
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: rstarley@pioneerfcu.org

Elizabeth Thomas

Vice President of Marketing
Phone: (208) 580-5587
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: ethomas@pioneerfcu.org

Regional Managers

Eric Mayer

Central Region Manager
Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1100
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: emayer@pioneerfcu.org

Paul Lucariello

West Region Manager
Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1100
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: plucariello@pioneerfcu.org

Ivy Sherburne

East Region Manager
Phone: (208) 788-2305 x4024
Fax: (208) 788-2447
Email: isherburne@pioneerfcu.org