Contact Us

Please do not send sensitive information such as account or Social Security numbers via email.

Call Center/Member Services

Phone: (208) 587-3304
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: pfcu@pioneerfcu.org
Call center MSR's are available from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday and 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Friday.

Credit Resolutions

Phone: (208) 580-5588
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: creditresolutions@pioneerfcu.org

Loan Department

Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1773
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: loans@pioneerfcu.org

Mortgage Department

Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1774
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: mortgage@pioneerfcu.org

Marketing Department

Phone: 208-580-5587
Fax: 208-587-6909
Email: marketing@pioneerfcu.org

Management Officers

Curt Perry

President/CEO
Phone: (208) 580-5638
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: cperry@pioneerfcu.org

Mikell Hite

Vice President of Finance/CFO
Phone: (208) 580-5636
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: mhite@pioneerfcu.org

Tracey Newbery

Vice President of Branch Operations
Phone: (208) 580-5635
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: tnewbery@pioneerfcu.org

Robert Lee

Vice President of Information Technology
Phone: (208) 580-5585
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: rlee@pioneerfcu.org

Richard Starley

Vice President of Lending
Phone: (208) 580-5621
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: rstarley@pioneerfcu.org

Elizabeth Thomas

Vice President of Marketing
Phone: (208) 580-5587
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: ethomas@pioneerfcu.org

Regional Managers

Mountain Home Region


Phone: (208) 587-3304 x1107
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: tnewbery@pioneerfcu.org

Nick McGhee

Treasure Valley Regional Manager
Phone: 208-888-3401 x2124
Fax: 208-888-3762
Email: nmcghee@pioneerfcu.org

Ivy Sherburne

Hailey and Magic Valley Regional Manager
Phone: (208) 788-2305 x4024
Fax: (208) 788-2447
Email: isherburne@pioneerfcu.org