Jump to main content

Contact Us

Departments

Administration Offices

250 W. 3rd South, Mountain Home, ID 83647

Call Center

Phone: (208) 587-3304
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: pfcu@pioneerfcu.org
Call center representatives are available from 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Friday.

Business Services Department

Phone: (208) 580-5607
Fax: (208) 580-5628
Email: business@pioneerfcu.org

Marketing Department

Phone: (208) 580-5587
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: marketing@pioneerfcu.org

Member Solutions

Phone: (208) 580-5588
Fax: (208) 587-2769
Email: membersolutions@pioneerfcu.org

Loan Department

Phone: (208) 580-5584
Fax: (208) 580-9906
Email: loans@pioneerfcu.org
The Loan Department is available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Friday.

Business Development

Phone: (208) 696-7014
Fax: (208) 888-3762
Email: crodino@pioneerfcu.org

Mortgage Department

Phone: (208) 580-5626
Fax: (208) 580-5627
Email: mortgage@pioneerfcu.org

At PFCU, our Member Solutions team is named that because that’s what we do - we work with our members to solve complex problems and assist members in getting through rough patches. Our goal as a credit union is to move your money forward. We understand that, at times, our members may experience ups and downs. We want to be your partner in the great times and not so great times, so please contact us immediately if you want to discuss your options!

Management Officers

Curt Perry

President/CEO
Phone: (208) 580-5638
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: cperry@pioneerfcu.org

Mikell Hite

Executive Vice President
Phone: (208) 580-5636
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: mhite@pioneerfcu.org

Tracey Miller

Vice President of Branch Operations
Phone: (208) 580-5635
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: tmiller@pioneerfcu.org

Paul Lucariello

Assistant Vice President of Branch Administration
Phone: (208) 587-3304 x2124
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: plucariello@pioneerfcu.org

Elizabeth Thomas

Vice President of Marketing & Development
Phone: (208) 580-5587
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: ethomas@pioneerfcu.org

Richard Starley

Vice President of Lending
Phone: (208) 580-5621
Fax: (208) 587-6909
Email: rstarley@pioneerfcu.org

Dulce Gomez-Ortiz

Assistant Vice President of Consumer Lending
Phone: (208) 580-5582
Fax: (208)580-9906
Email: dgomez@pioneerfcu.org